My weekend

The weekend was so nice that I didn’t even spend a lot of time online (which is rare for me!).  Especially yesterday there was a lot of good food and wandering on the beach!

We stopped for lunch at one of the cafes on the beach and I had my favorite food:

Whole wheat roll with goat cheese, honey and pine nuts. I swear I order it every time we go out for lunch if it’s available!

And I seriously cannot get enough of this:

Overnight oats for the 100th time! I love making it every evening before I go to sleep! Actually, two nights ago I was making it while brushing my teeth and I forgot to put the yoghurt and milk away to the fridge for the night. Oops :p

There is definitely some good food coming this week, I can feel it. I spent half a day today looking for some good recipes and now I think I’ll go make another batch of the crunchy muesli bars from this post! Last time they didn’t last too long 😉

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

