First post

Hello to everyone who stumbled upon my website!

I’ve been reading Anastasia’s blog for some time already and I’ve been working up the courage to get my own place where I could rant about food. I love cooking and I take pictures of my food everyday anyway, so why not share them! I will probably also write a lot about unrelated things and post random pictures, just because I can πŸ˜‰

I just thought I’d mention that I’m not a sophisticated cook. I’m not a bio-food freak, don’t have a huge kitchen, don’t know much about food. All I know is that I need to start eating better or I’ll stay unhealthy and unhappy forever. I have quite a lot of extra fat on my body (and I mean, over 20kg) and I know enough about nutrition to be aware of the fact that I can only get healthier if I change my lifestyle completely. So here, this blog is my motivation πŸ™‚

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anastasia
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 17:21:36

    I’m so happy that you’ve started your own blog! I can’t wait to see what you make and all the yummy food photos! I know you will do amazing at any goals you set for yourself. You’re awesome, girlie! :]

    Reply

    • Ania
      Mar 19, 2011 @ 22:50:57

      Yay, first comment πŸ™‚ Thanks a lot, it’s all because of/thanks to you actually πŸ™‚ Hope to see you here sometimes!

      Reply

  2. Jenn @ Peas & Crayons
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 17:32:53

    awww yay! Congrats on your blog!!!! ❀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

